Banger Samples Underground DNB Vol.2 [WAV MIDI]

By | May 14, 2024

Banger Samples Underground DNB Vol.2 [WAV MIDI]

‘Underground DNB Vol.2’ by Banger Samples is new series that contains the perfect balance of Neuro and Underground Hip Hop, with a technical approach to low-end science that gives you instant access to system-shaking bass, paired with dense hard drum grooves.

Rolling out at 170 BPM, this one pack will serve producers of Drum & Bass of any ilk, including Liquid, Neurofunk and many more.

This multi-format product also includes REX, WAV & MIDI-Files, Construction Kits, Drum Hits, Bass & Synth One-Shots.

REX & WAV samples and loops in your commercial releases
without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product Details:

  •  16 Bass Loops
  •  8 Bass Loops MIDI
  •  12 Bass One-Shots
  •  20 Drum Loops
  •  41 Drum One-Shots [Claps, Hats, Kicks, Percs, Snares)
  •  15 Pad Back Loops
  •  13 Perc Loops
  •  20 SFX Loops
  •  12 Synth Loops
  •  6 Synth Loops MIDI
  •  10 Synth One-Shots
  •  10 Top Loops
  •  4 Construction Kits (Stems)
  •  310 All Files [WAV, MIDI]
  •  100% Royalty-Free

Download link

Demo Preview:

Leave a Reply